Kevin Millet / MKiND
French Photographer & Art Director based in Montréal. 🇨🇦🇫🇷
contact@milletkevin.com


Studio Mkind
5155 rue d'Iberville, H2G2A9
Montréal, QC, Canada



Celebrities & Artists.

Mister V - Yvick / Ed Banger - Busy P / Vladimir Cauchemar / Zombie Boy - Rick Genest / Corneille / Antoine Olivier Pilon / Alice Isaaz / Souheila Yacoub / Déborah François / Hafsia Herzi / Marc Dupré / Lysandre Nadeau / Margot Bancilhon / Mariana Mazza / Sophie Nelisse / Catherine Brunet / Ludivine Reding / Emilie Bierre / Rosalie Bonenfant / Claudia Tihan / Laurence Latreille / Claudia Bouvette / Marc Dupré / Paul Bartel  / Valerie Cossette  / Lucie Réhaume  / Pierre-Luc LaFontaine / Milya Corbeil-Gaurveau / Maxime Gibeault / Mike Chabot / Sophie Desmarais / Alicia Moffet / Cindy Cournoyer / Elias Theodorou / Sabrina Sawyers / Julianne Côté / Catherine St-Laurent / Bougaricci / Justine Dufour-Lapointe / Maxime Dufour-Lapointe / Chloé Dufour-Lapointe / Amelia Hadouchi / High Klassifiedz / Maxime Dumontier  / Gael Comtois  / Dave Morgan / Alexandre Bisaillon / King Melrose / Karim S. Leduc / Amanda Rach Lee / Zhaddie / Geneviève Jodoin / Camille Felton / Alice Morel-Michaud / Pier-Luc Funk / Marie-Lyne Joncas
Press & Media.

Apple Music / Spotify / Fubiz / Rolling Stone / IMDb / Madame Figaro / Tout le Monde en Parle (France & Québec) / Le Show de Rousseau / Le Journal de Montréal / TVA / Voir.ca / Le Devoir / La Press / Vrak / Métro / Cinemania / Ici Tv / Ici Musique / Huffpost / BFMtv / La Nouvelle Réplublique / L'Humanité / La Croix / France Info / The Partaé / Basique / Pure People / M radio / Ton Barbier / Hollywood PQ / Noovo / Ulule / L'Olympia Montréal / Narcity Le Printemps de Bourges / Solis / Blouder Younger Creators Magazine / Artsonic / Paloma / Beware! / Super! / Kaltblut / Mass / Festi Jazz / MTL Blog / Flare / Zoofest / Just Pour Rire / Phi. / Info Culture / Les Échangistes / Le Canal Auditif / I Heart Radio / Jazz Winnipeg / Jour de Plage / Scene Magazine / Self Control / Lucy's Magazine / Portrait Page / Formax / Escape Kit / Pour La Mode / St-André / L'encre Noir / Accès Culture / Ton Petit Look / Ok Okay Mag / Blaze Press / Naked Eye / Dress To Kill / Art Spire / ffffound! / Patwhite / Montreal State of Mind / Format / Design you trust / FWA Photo /  Jolijoli design / Vimeo Staff Picks / Urbania / C-heads Magazine / WIRED.


Clients & Collaborators.

La Suite Agency / agencelasuite.com
Artistique Helena Agency / agenceartistiquehelena.com
Scoop Agency / scooponline.ca
Musicor / musicor.com
Agence RBL / agencerbl.com
Charlie Wellington 
Shanda Pall Agency / agenceshandapall.ca
45 Degrées / Cirque du Soleil / 45degrees.com
Agence M  / agencem.com
Juste Pour Rire / hahaha.com
Groupe Entourage / groupe-entourage.com
Feedback Productions / productionsfeedback.com
Design Studio Bzoing / bzoing.com

Folio / foliomontreal.com
Dulcedo Model Agency / dulcedo.ca
Montage Agency / montagemodels.com
NEXT Models Canada / nextmodels.ca
M pour Montréal / mpourmontreal.com
Le Cartel Clothing / lecartelclothing.com
Ton Barbier / tonbarbier.com
C’est Beau - Handwork / cestbeauhandwork.com
Festival UnderPressure / underpressure.ca
Thierry Mugler / mugler.fr
Franck Sorbier / francksorbier.com
Movement / wikipedia.org/wiki/movement_(band)
Universal / universalmusic.fr
Mad Maus / mad-maus.blogspot.fr
L’Usine de Genève / usine.ch
Monstr / lemonstr.com
LSNR / lsnrworks.com
Delphine Dussoubs / cargocollective.com/delphinedussoubs

Vivien Gaumand / viviengaumand.com
Back to Top