Photographer & Art Director
Kevin Millet / MKiND
contact@milletkevin.com

#mkind

Celebrities, Artists & Influencers.

Mister V / Yvick
Ed Banger / Busy P
Zombie Boy / Rick Genest
Corneille

Antoine Olivier Pilon
Mariana Mazza
Sophie Nelisse
Catherine Brunet
Ludivine Reding
Claudia Bouvette
Paul Bartel
Lysandre Nadeau
Lucie Réhaume
Pierre-Luc LaFontaine
Camille Felton
Alice Morel-Michaud
Milya Corbeil-Gaurveau
Maxime Gibeault
Emilie Bierre
Mike Chabot
Sophie Desmarais
Nick Leger
Alicia Moffet
Cindy Cournoyer
Elias Theodorou
Sabrina Sawyers
Julianne Côté
Catherine St-Laurent
Bougaricci
Justine Dufour-Lapointe
Maxime Dufour-Lapointe
Chloé Dufour-Lapointe
Amelia Hadouchi
High Klassified
Maxime Dumontier
Matthieu Blouin
Gael Comtois
Dave Morgan
King Melrose
Rusty Blade
Gabrielle Cosentino
Amanda Rach Lee
Zhaddie
Karim S. Leduc




Clients & Collaborators

Le Cartel Clothing / lecartelclothing.com
Agence Sybille Sasse / sybillesasse.com
C’est Beau - Handwork / cestbeauhandwork.com
Agence Artistique Helena / agenceartistiquehelena.com
45 Degrées / Cirque du Soleil / 45degrees.com
Juste Pour Rire / hahaha.com
Feedback Productions / productionsfeedback.com

Dulcedo Model Agency / dulcedo.ca
Montage Agency / montagemodels.com
NEXT Models Canada / nextmodels.ca
M pour Montréal / mpourmontreal.com
Ton Barbier / tonbarbier.com
Festival UnderPressure / underpressure.ca
Gallery Fresh Paint / freshpaintgallery.ca
Thierry Mugler / mugler.fr
Franck Sorbier / francksorbier.com
Movement / wikipedia.org/wiki/movement_(band)
Universal / universalmusic.fr
Mad Maus / mad-maus.blogspot.fr
Dimitri Chris / modemontreal.tv/dimitri-chris
Garance Production / garanceproductions.com
Petitpetitgamin / petitpetitgamin.com
L’Usine de Genève / usine.ch
Chaos Model Agency / chaosmodels.net


& The Family

Monstr / lemonstr.com
LSNR / lsnrworks.com
Delphine Dussoubs / cargocollective.com/delphinedussoubs
Apach / apachcreation.com

Vivien Gaumand / viviengaumand.com


Back to Top