Kevin Millet / MKiND
French Photographer & Art Director based in Montréal. 🇨🇦🇫🇷
contact@milletkevin.com


Studio Mkind
5155 rue d'Iberville, H2G2A9
Montréal, QC, Canada



Celebrities & Artists.

Mister V - Yvick / Ed Banger - Busy P / Vladimir Cauchemar / Zombie Boy - Rick Genest / Corneille / Antoine Olivier Pilon / Alice Isaaz / Souheila Yacoub / Déborah François / Hafsia Herzi / Marc Dupré / Lysandre Nadeau / Margot Bancilhon / Mariana Mazza / Sophie Nelisse / Catherine Brunet / Ludivine Reding / Emilie Bierre / Rosalie Bonenfant / Claudia Tihan / Laurence Latreille / Claudia Bouvette / Paul Bartel/ Marc Dupré / Paul Bartel  / Valerie Cossette  / Lucie Réhaume  / Pierre-Luc LaFontaine / Milya Corbeil-Gaurveau / Maxime Gibeault / Mike Chabot / Sophie Desmarais / Alicia Moffet / Cindy Cournoyer / Elias Theodorou / Sabrina Sawyers / Julianne Côté / Catherine St-Laurent / Bougaricci / Justine Dufour-Lapointe / Maxime Dufour-Lapointe / Chloé Dufour-Lapointe / Amelia Hadouchi / High Klassifiedz / Maxime Dumontier  / Gael Comtois  / Dave Morgan / Alexandre Bisaillon / King Melrose / Karim S. Leduc / Amanda Rach Lee / Zhaddie / Geneviève Jodoin / Camille Felton / Alice Morel-Michaud / Pierre-Luc Funk


Clients & Collaborators

La Suite Agency / agencelasuite.com
Artistique Helena Agency / agenceartistiquehelena.com
Scoop Agency / scooponline.ca
Musicor / musicor.com
Agence RBL / agencerbl.com
Shanda Pall Agency / agenceshandapall.ca
45 Degrées / Cirque du Soleil / 45degrees.com
Agence M  / agencem.com
Juste Pour Rire / hahaha.com
Groupe Entourage / groupe-entourage.com
Feedback Productions / productionsfeedback.com
Design Studio Bzoing / bzoing.com

Folio / foliomontreal.com
Dulcedo Model Agency / dulcedo.ca
Montage Agency / montagemodels.com
NEXT Models Canada / nextmodels.ca
M pour Montréal / mpourmontreal.com
Le Cartel Clothing / lecartelclothing.com
Ton Barbier / tonbarbier.com
C’est Beau - Handwork / cestbeauhandwork.com
Festival UnderPressure / underpressure.ca
Gallery Fresh Paint / freshpaintgallery.ca
Thierry Mugler / mugler.fr
Franck Sorbier / francksorbier.com
Movement / wikipedia.org/wiki/movement_(band)
Universal / universalmusic.fr
Mad Maus / mad-maus.blogspot.fr
Dimitri Chris / modemontreal.tv/dimitri-chris
Garance Production / garanceproductions.com
Petitpetitgamin / petitpetitgamin.com
L’Usine de Genève / usine.ch
Chaos Model Agency / chaosmodels.net
Monstr / lemonstr.com
LSNR / lsnrworks.com
Delphine Dussoubs / cargocollective.com/delphinedussoubs
Apach / apachcreation.com

Vivien Gaumand / viviengaumand.com
Back to Top