Director, Photographer and Art Director.
Kevin Millet / milletkevin@gmail.com

#mkind

& Clients / Collaborators

Le Cartel Clothing / lecartelclothing.com
C’est Beau - Handwork / cestbeauhandwork.com
Ok Okay / okokaymag.com
NEXT Models Canada / nextmodels.ca

Zombie Boy (Rick Genest) / rickgenest.com
Festival UnderPressure / underpressure.ca
Gallery Fresh Paint / freshpaintgallery.ca
Thierry Mugler / mugler.fr
Franck Sorbier / francksorbier.com
Movement / wikipedia.org/wiki/movement_(band)
Universal / universalmusic.fr
Mad Maus / mad-maus.blogspot.fr
Dimitri Chris / modemontreal.tv/dimitri-chris
Garance Production / garanceproductions.com
Petitpetitgamin / petitpetitgamin.com
L’Usine de Genève / usine.ch
1Kub and the Wicked Wicked / facebook.com/1kubandwickedwicked
Dulcedo Model Ageny / dulcedo.ca
Chaos Model Agency / chaosmodels.net

& The Family

Monstr / lemonstr.com
LSNR / lsnrworks.com
Julien Belin / julienbelin.tumblr.com
Delphine Dussoubs / cargocollective.com/delphinedussoubs
Mirkoloko / vimeo.com/mirkoloko
Primsimp / primsimp.com
Tango + Tango / tangoandtango.com
Coach V / facebook.com/coachVV
Apach / apachcreation.com
Gibran Ramos / facebook.com/baron.von.ramos
L’Entourloop / entourloop.fr
Maxime Dumontier / agencevaldelauniere.com
Dave Morgan / facebook.com/dave.morgan



Back to Top